About Us

Published since 1962, Evaluation Engineering has delivered in-depth technical information to the test engineering market for more than 50 years, serving engineers, engineering managers, and corporate managers responsible for test measurement and quality of electronic products and systems. EE is a multimedia resource providing a monthly magazine and digital edition, daily e-newsletters, product showcases, monthly special reports, trade show events, and a comprehensive website for buyers and specifiers of test equipment in semiconductors, medical, communication, RF, microwave, and wireless applications. An annual subscription is free to qualified test engineering professionals.

Corporate Headquarters

Endeavor Business Media
1 Mt Laurel Ave, Suite 207
Birmingham, AL 35242

www.evaluationengineering.com

Subscriber Customer Service

Evaluation Engineering
PO Box 3257
Northbrook, IL 60065-3257

Toll Free: (877) 382-9187
Local: (847) 559-7598

Email: EvaluationEngineering@Omeda.com

Editorial

Article Submission Guidelines

Copy Release Form

Mike Hockett, Editor-in-Chief
(224) 324-8512
mhockett@evaluationengineering.com

Ken Cormier, Managing Editor
(941) 388-7050 x 127
kcormier@evaluationengineering.com

SALES

West:  Clark Celmayster, Publisher
(610) 299-3079
ccelmayster@evaluationengineering.com

East:  Blake Holton, Regional Manager
(407)-971-6286 and (407)-971-8558
BHolton@evaluationengineering.com

SERVICES

AD CONTRACTS
Amanda Porter
aporter@endeavorb2b.com

AD MATERIALS 
Amanda Porter
aporter@endeavorb2b.com

LIST RENTALS
Laura Moulton

(941) 388-7050  x 110
lmoulton@endeavorb2b.com