About Us

Published since 1962, Evaluation Engineering has delivered in-depth technical information to the test engineering market for more than 50 years, serving engineers, engineering managers, and corporate managers responsible for test measurement and quality of electronic products and systems. EE is a multimedia resource providing a monthly magazine and digital edition, daily e-newsletters, product showcases, monthly special reports, trade show events, and a comprehensive website for buyers and specifiers of test equipment in semiconductors, medical, communication, RF, microwave, and wireless applications. An annual subscription is free to qualified test engineering professionals.

Corporate Headquarters

EE – NP Communications, LLC
2477 Stickney Point Rd., Suite 221B
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 388-7050
www.evaluationengineering.com

Publisher:  Jim Russell
(941) 388-7050 x 115
jrussell@evaluationengineering.com

 

EDITORIAL

Article Submission Guidelines
Copy Release Form

Rick Nelson, Executive Editor
(617) 504-3285
rnelson@evaluationengineering.com

Rick became Executive Editor for EE in 2011. Previously he served on several publications, including EDN and Vision Systems Design, and has received awards for signed editorials from the American Society of Business Publication Editors. He began as a design engineer at General Electric and Litton Industries and earned a BSEE degree from Penn State.

 

Tom Lecklider, Senior Technical Editor
(941) 388-7050 x 128
tlecklider@evaluationengineering.com

Tom joined EE as Senior Technical Editor in 1998, writing feature articles and special reports on a wide range of topics stemming from extensive USA and UK instrumentation design and marketing experience. Tom earned an MSEE degree from New York University and a BSEE from Case Institute of Technology and holds several display and control-related patents.

 

Deborah Beebe, Managing Editor
(941) 388-7050 x 127
dbeebe@evaluationengineering.com

 

SALES

West:  Michael Hughes, Associate Publisher
(805) 529-6790
mhughes@evaluationengineering.com

East:  Blake and Michelle Holton, Regional Managers
(407)-971-6286 and (407)-971-8558
BHolton@cfl.rr.com and  mmHolton@cfl.rr.com

 

SERVICES

AD CONTRACTS:   Laura Moulton
(941) 388-7050  x 110
lmoulton@evaluationengineering.com

AD SPECS:   helpcenter.npcomm.com

AD MATERIALS:  Denise Mathews
(941) 388-7050  x 118
eetraffic@npcomm.com

LIST RENTALS: Laura Moulton
(941) 388-7050  x 110
lmoulton@evaluationengineering.com

REPRINTS: Evelyn Dodge
(941) 388-7050  x 119
reprints@npcomm.com