Editorial

Publisher

  • Jim Russell
  • P: 941-388-7050 x 115
  • jrussell@healthmgttech.com

Executive Editor

  • Rick Nelson
  • rnelson@evaluationengineering.com

Senior Technical Editor

  • Tom Lecklider
  • tlecklider@evaluationengineering.com

Managing Editor

  • Deborah Beebe
  • dbeebe@evaluationengineering.com

Sales

West

  • Mike Hughes
  • Associate Publisher
  • P: 805-529-6790
  • F: 941-388-7490
  • mhughes@evaluationengineering.com

East

  • Blake or Michelle Holton
  • Account Executive
  • P: 407-971-6286
  • P: 407-971-8558
  • F: 407-971-8598
  • bholton@cfl.rr.com
  • mmholton@cfl.rr.com

Services

Ad Contracts

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@evaluationengineering.com

Ad Materials

  • Denise Mathews
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 118
  • eetraffic@npcomm.com

List Rentals

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Reprints

  • Deborah Beebe
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 127
  • reprints@evaluationengineering.com
Contact Evaluation Engineering

All fields required.


Name:


Your Email:


Subject:


Message or Question:


Security Question: What is 1 plus 2?